Arm SKLZ

12 Nov

Day one back to my workout went well. Granted it was just an arm workout.  I have a SKLZ sandbag set to use at home and here’s the damage: 

30 Pushups

20 Bicep curls 20#

20 Single arm triceps extensions 10#

20 Push press 20#

Maybe I’m weak after a workout hiatus, but the sandbags feel heavier than weights I used at the gym.  Anyway, I’m trying to workout at home, without a gym membership, and they are pretty effective.

I am also waiting on my Gym Boss interval timer and plan on starting some bodyrock.tv type workouts.  There will be considerable variations taken because I cannot do a plyo lunge, or a split squat, whatever you want to call it.

Leave a Reply

