29 Oct

Parents and family, please read and plan accordingly!

Vegan Convert

If there was an award for dragging out your birthday for as long as possible, I think I’d get it! I thought seeing as I had such an amazing few days, and got so many fantastic presents (THANK YOU everyone :D), that it’d be a good idea to do a ‘Guide to Vegan Present Giving‘ style post. So here it is… my top 8 gifts for vegans …

1. Cook Books

This year I was overwhelmed by books, and it made me SO happy :D. So this is definitely my no. 1. You can literally never have too many books, ever! I got:

Vegan Cooking For Carnivores by Roberto Martin, and hilariously the photographers name is Quentin Bacon. Heeheehee

Easy Vegan from Ryland Peters & Small

Handmade In The Present Moment, Recipes from a raw food cafe by Yvette Schindler

VEGANOMICON The Ultimate Vegan…

View original post 667 more words

One Response to “”

  1. Molly Czachur October 30, 2012 at 11:13 pm #

    Thanks for reblogging 😀 really all credit goes to my family and friends who came up with all these fantastic ideas 😀 x

Leave a Reply

