Week in Review

26 Oct

Monday: 91 minute walk

Tuesday: 30 Day Shred

Wednesday: 31 Minutes walking at 4.0, 11 Minutes on bike (bothered the hip) Then I promptly left my gym bag at the office and didn’t get it back until today.

Umm…I feel pretty blah about this week. I have also had a lot of sugar.  Cake on two separate occasions and 6 Golden Oreos.  There were a lot of “going away” festivities.  That being said, it’s time for a weigh in.  I know I haven’t lost any weight this month, and I’m assuming the inches are the same. This whole month has been blah now that I think of it.  On to the next one!

 

One Response to “Week in Review”

  1. Colleen October 26, 2012 at 10:27 pm #

    no matter what they say, it’s onward upward – always moving!

Leave a Reply

