Aside

Sick Day

7 Oct

I do not feel well today. A little sick to my stomach and fatigued so I will keep this short and sweet.

Workouts:

Monday: Paced run for 30 minutes

Wednesday: 50 minute Run (I’m concerned about this distance, but we’ll see)

Tuesday/Thursday: Weight training, same as last week

Friday/Sunday: Just 30 Day shred and some core work

Saturday: 50 Minute Run

Food:

Breakfast: Steel cut oats w/ fruit, Kashi Cereal with Almond Milk, or Morningstar farms breakfast

Lunch: Protein Power Bowl, Barley with Mushrooms, Spicy couscous,

Dinner: Salads, Frozen meals, Soup

Hopefully I feel much better tomorrow and can actually cook those meals.  I’m going to drag myself to the store, but I’m not doing anything else tonight.

One Response to “Sick Day”

  1. ichoosetolivestronger October 8, 2012 at 6:07 am #

    Looks like challenging goals but that’s not necessarily a bad thing. I like to reach high! Hope you wake tis morning felling much better.

Leave a Reply

