Full body day

4 Sep

I don’t know why today was so hard, but it was.  I did 2 round of the following exercises.  Each exercise was performed for 1minute with 15 seconds of rest in between.  I used Workout Trainer:

Elbow to Knee Twists

Tricep Kickback

Weighted squats

Dumbbell side lunge with hammer curl

Dumbbell single leg curl to press

Suitcase Squats

Dumbbell Renegade Rows

Dumbbell Chest Press

Dumbbell Push Press

It was really hard, my arms felt like they had already done a workout, which wasn’t the case.  At any rate, it’s done.  Tomorrow I will run.  I didn’t today because I couldn’t find my headphones.  Better day tomorrow (keep your fingers crossed!).

 

One Response to “Full body day”

  1. uberbeastmode September 4, 2012 at 9:26 pm #

    Hey as long as you get through the workout that’s the important part right!? Hope your workout tomorrow is more enjoyable.

Leave a Reply

