Thursday and Friday

17 Aug

Oh, well hello there.  Yesterday was too much to bear, I had to collapse into a heap on my bed and sleep it off.  I know I had something specific to say about yesterday, but now that it’s today I can’t remember what it was.  Yesterday was my last run of the week, which should have been inside, but it was outside due to my coworker’s insistence that we go back to the park.  I made the two miles without stopping, but I was a good bit slower than usual:

2 miles, Average pace 13:04/mile, Average speed 4.59 mph

1262 Calories; 46g Fat; 171g Carbs, 59g Protein (spot on the goal, how did I manage that?)

Today was an arms day:

                 2×10 Shoulder Circuit
                  2×10 Band Pull Aparts
                  2×10 Wall Slides
                  2×10 Plank Push-Ups
                  3×15 Wide Grip Lat Pulldown
                  3×15 Dynamic Side Plank
                  3×15 Alternating Dumbbell Chest Press
                  3×15 Bent Over Dumbbell Row
                  3×15 Hanging Knee Raise
                  3×15 Bicep Cable Curl

I’m going camping and white water rafting this weekend so I will be prepping and posting about goals a little later.  I really wish I had something else to say, sorry this is boring!

Leave a Reply

