Success!

31 Jul

Here’s my run for today, getting faster, you better watch out:

And the food:

Totals 1,251 99 62 53
Your Daily Goal 1,580 217 53 59
Remaining 329 118 -9 6
Calories Carbs Fat Protein

Today was the last day of the cleanse because the 5lbs I gained on vacation is gone (hooray).  I will continue clean eating, of course.  Nutrisystem is pretty much over so I will be discussing my diet practices soon. I took some gazpacho and made fish stew tonight.  Gazpacho is a great way to eat raw veggies, give it a try. I will edit this with a recipe later, my internet connection is acting like a real jerk right now.

3 Responses to “Success!”

  1. Shannon July 31, 2012 at 10:23 pm #

    Woot double Woot!!! 🙂

  2. coachcrystalspadawan August 1, 2012 at 11:41 am #

    Nice job!

  3. ichoosetolivestronger August 3, 2012 at 12:39 am #

    Great time!

Leave a Reply

