Morning run

24 Jul

Guess who got up at 6 this morning for a two mile run? That’s right, this girl! That’s huge considering I’m not a morning person. And to be honest, it felt really good. The only trouble is that my phone couldn’t get a GPS signal til almost halfway through so I’m not positive about my pace, but I’m pretty sure i was somewhere between 13 and 14 minute mile. The rest of the week I’m working out sans gym because I’m on vacation. Tomorrow is a leg workout on the beach! I’m under my calorie count for today, but I did eat french fries at dave and busters. Made my tum sick 😦 Better decisions tomorrow, perhaps. Til then, goodnight!

image

One Response to “Morning run”

  1. Shannon July 25, 2012 at 10:09 am #

    Burpes on the beach?! Have fun!!!

Leave a Reply

