The things that interrupt a well laid plan

22 Jul

I have been absent as a result of a dog sitting gig I undertook for the weekend.  The visiting dog doesn’t like my dog so I have been trying to avoid a massacre in my living room.  If my dog were a child this would be the kind of scenario where mom goes to school and scolds the bully and then my child gets picked on even worse.  I’m a terrible mother. I also have guests coming for the week on Monday so I’m going to be doing all of my cleaning and prepping tonight after this dog leaves.  I tried to get something done once and Ella almost got killed so here I sit, one dog on my lap and the other pacing circles around us like a shark waiting for attack.  Anyway, here are my food entries for the past two days, I haven’t gotten any exercise in.

Friday July 20th:

Saturday July 21

Leave a Reply

