Makeover Wednesday

19 Jul

This is what I did at work today. Yes, my direct supervisor was involved:

The Bieber

 

Baaaahahahaha, what do you think? Should I go with the Bieber look?

I had a busy evening of domestic chores and I’m beat, but here was my workout today.  I stole it from Crossfit Everett and tweaked it just a smidge:

5 Rounds of:

5 Deadlifts (with 30lb sandbags)

10 Burpees (don’t you love burpees?  how good are you at detecting sarcasm?)

5 single leg hip hinge (with sandbags)

Here’s the food, this is what happens when I wait til the end of the day to log anything:

 

Leave a Reply

