Back on Target

17 Jul

Would you look at that 2 mile run?  Would you look at that average time?  SO happy with today’s workout!

Image

I have bruises from a massage yesterday, but I’m not complaining.  I woke up this morning without back pain so I’m thankful.  Also, in case you didn’t know, get yourself one of these babies, use it til it doesn’t hurt anymore.  Image

And finally, here’s the food.  I haven’t been hungry lately, as detailed by my weekend food consumption, but I forced myself to stay on track with my plan today.

ImageImageImage

2 Responses to “Back on Target”

  1. cc July 18, 2012 at 12:28 am #

    Great job on the run time! Woo Hoo!

Leave a Reply

